What's this all about?

  • I'm Mark Phillips, the founder and CEO of Bluefrog. After a decade working for both ActionAid and YMCA England, I decided in 1997 to create the fundraising agency that I had been searching for. This is my private space where I share ideas, results, research findings and the odd thought on fundraising. I try to avoid looking at my belly button and concentrate on stuff that will make fundraising more effective. It should all be stuff that you can actually use. If you want to know more, click on the About button below.
My Photo

Free updates

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Follow Me on Pinterest

Where I work

Search queer ideas


Categories

Blog powered by Typepad
Blog Directory for London

August 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

twittercounter


Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016

Friday, December 18, 2015

Monday, December 07, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015